Scott Dobbins
Founder and Principal

Scott@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-1110
C:727-459-7607
Vcard

Chris Dowd
Principal, Director of Asset Management

Chris@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6708
C:813-385-7147
Vcard

Justin Boudreau
Principal, Director of Brokerage Services

Justin@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6704
C:727-656-7914
Vcard

Donna Niles
Comptroller

Donna@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6684,
C:727-430-6568
Vcard

Eric Battistone
Senior Associate

eric@hybridgecre.com
C:813-760-3742
Vcard

Edy Bledsoe
Office Manager

edy@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6700
F: 813-247-4300

Lauren Campbell
Investment Sales & Development

lauren@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6710
C:813-777-6258

Amy DiTrapani
Portfolio Manager

amyd@hybridgecre.com
O:813-527-0433
C:772-359-4015
Vcard

Chris Niewiarowski
Director Commercial Services

Chrisn@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6709
C:727-420-8162

Curtis Rorebeck
Managing Broker

Curtis@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6726
C:813-610-2945
Vcard

Tempi Savoie
Portfolio Manager

tempi@hybridgecre.com
O:813-419-6011
C:772-453-8667

Sheila Suhar
Associate

Sheila@hybridgecre.com
O:813-498-1313
C:727-254-2005
Vcard