Scott Dobbins
Founder and Principal

Scott@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-1110
C:727-459-7607
Vcard

David Cobb
Principal

David@hybridgecre.com
O:407-278-4594, 
C:407-506-9058
Vcard

Chris Dowd
Principal, Director of Asset Management

Chris@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6708
C:813-385-7147
Vcard

Curtis Rorebeck
Managing Broker

Curtis@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6726
C:813-610-2945
Vcard

Justin Boudreau
Principal, Director of Brokerage Services

Justin@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6704
C:727-656-7914
Vcard

Janet Galvin
Director of Brokerage Services / Business Development

janet@hybridgecre.com
O:407.278.5535X404
C:407-484-9562
Vcard 

Jon Hellein
Senior Associate

Jon@hybridgecre.com
O:407-278-4597
C:850-501-2478
Vcard

Sheila Suhar
Associate

Sheila@hybridgecre.com
O:813-498-1313
C:727-254-2005
Vcard

Eric Battistone
Senior Associate

eric@hybridgecre.com
C:813-760-3742
Vcard

Donna Niles
Comptroller

Donna@hybridgecre.com
O:813-413-6684,
C:727-430-6568
Vcard

Amy DiTrapani
Portfolio Manager

amyd@hybridgecre.com
O:813-527-0433
C:772-359-4015
Vcard

Amy Kesterson
Office Manager

amy@hybridgecre.com
D:813-445-8842
O: 813-413-6700
Vcard